Events

Additional details for individual events will be avialable closer to event date.


Veenker Jr. Amateur

Tue, Jun 14, 2022 · 7:00 am

Iowa Golf Association Women's 4 Ball

Thu, Jun 16, 2022 · 11:00 am to Fri, Jun 17, 2022 · 5:00 pm

Veenker's 2 Player Best Shot

Sun, Jun 19, 2022 · 8:00 am

Veenker's 4 Gal Best Shot

Tue, Jun 21, 2022 · 8:30 am

The 85th Iowa Masters

Fri, Jul 8, 2022 · 7:00 am to Sun, Jul 10, 2022 · 5:00 pm

Veenker's 1 Player Best Shot

Sun, Jul 24, 2022 · 8:00 am

Veenker's Summer Classic 3 Player Best Shot

Sun, Aug 28, 2022 · 9:00 am

Veenker's "Heavn & Hell" 4 Player Best Shot

Sun, Sep 25, 2022 · 10:00 am

Veenker' 2 Player Ryder Cup

Sun, Oct 16, 2022 · 9:00 am to 6:00 pm