Events

All times and dates are subject to change.


Veenker's 2 Player Best Shot

Sun, Jun 20, 2021 · 8:00 am to 3:00 pm

Grab your dad, your uncle, your daughter, your friend & celebrate Father's Day with us!

Veenker's 4 Gal Best Shot

Tue, Jun 22, 2021 · 8:30 am to 2:30 pm

Ladies, Ladies, Ladies, Ladies.....Grab Your Friends & Come Join the FUN!

The 84th Iowa Masters

Fri, Jul 9, 2021 · 7:00 am to Sun, Jul 11, 2021 · 5:00 pm
Since 1938, a standard of the Iowa Golf Association's point events.

Veenker's 1 Player Bestshot

Sun, Jul 25, 2021 · 7:00 am to 1:00 pm
Who will be crowned "King of The Veenk"?

Iowa Games / Iowa PGA Pee Wee Competitions

Thu, Jul 29, 2021 · 7:00 am

Iowa Games / Iowa PGA Jr Competitions

Thu, Jul 29, 2021 · 7:00 am

Iowa Games 4 Player Best Shot

Sun, Aug 1, 2021 · 8:00 am
Come and go for the Gold! Men's Women's & Co'Ed Divisions all available.
APBA Golf Classic

Ames Police Benefit Association

Sat, Aug 7, 2021 · 9:00 am to 2:00 pm

10th Annual Golf Classic!

Veenker's Summer Classic 3 Player Best Shot

Sun, Aug 29, 2021 · 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Heat up the dog days of summer with some best shot golf!

Veenker's "Heavn' & Hell" 4 Player Bestshot

Sun, Sep 26, 2021 · 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Be prepared, this will be an interesting round of golf!
Gettin' PINK at The Veenk & takin a swing at cancer!

Gettin' PINK at The Veenk!

Sun, Oct 3, 2021 · 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Let’s get PINK at The VEENK & Take a Swing at Cancer!

Veenker's 2 Player Ryder Cup

Sun, Oct 17, 2021 · 8:30 am to 2:00 pm
3 fun formats rolled into 1!

Veenker's Cross Country 9 Hole 4 Player Best Shot

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 · 10:00 am
Using ALL the course, but only 9 holes. This is a great way to wind up the season!