Events

All events will be considered "tentative" until further notice due to the COVID-19 Pandemic.

All times and dates are subject to change. Some outings may be added; others may cancel.


Iowa Golf Association's Senior Match Play

Thu, May 28, 2020 · 8:00 am to Sat, May 30, 2020 · 5:00 pm

Veenker Jr. Amateur

Tue, Jun 16, 2020 · 7:00 am
A Birdie Point Event of the Iowa Section PGA Jr Tour.

Veenker's 2 Player Best Shot

Sun, Jun 21, 2020 · 8:00 am
Grab your dad, your uncle, your daughter, your friend & celebrate Father's Day with us!

Veenker's 4 Gal Best Shot

Tue, Jun 23, 2020 · 8:30 am
Ladies, Ladies, Ladies, Ladies.....Grab Your Friends & Come Join the FUN!

The 83rd Iowa Masters

Fri, Jul 10, 2020 · 7:00 am to Sun, Jul 12, 2020 · 5:00 pm
Since 1938, a standard of the Iowa Golf Association's point events.

Iowa Games / Iowa PGA Pee Wee Competitions

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 · 7:00 am

Iowa Games / Iowa PGA Jr Competitions

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 · 7:00 am

Iowa Games 4 Player Best Shot

Sun, Jul 19, 2020 · 8:00 am
Come and go for the Gold! Men's Women's & Co'Ed Divisions all available.

Veenker's 1 Player Bestshot

Sun, Jul 26, 2020 · 8:00 am
Who will be crowned "King of The Veenk"?

Veenker's Summer Classic 3 Player Best Shot

Sun, Aug 30, 2020 · 9:00 am
Heat up the dog days of summer with some best shot golf!

Veenker's "Heavn' & Hell" 4 Player Bestshot

Sun, Sep 27, 2020 · 10:00 am
Be prepared for some very interesting pins today!

Veenker's 2 Player Ryder Cup

Sun, Oct 18, 2020 · 10:00 am
3 fun formats rolled into 1!

Veenker's Cross Country 9 Hole 4 Player Best Shot

Sun, Nov 8, 2020 · 10:00 am
Using ALL the course, but only 9 holes. This is a great way to wind up the season!